902 E Enon Fort Worth, TX 76140  Local: (817) 346-7998
Customer Reviews
FLORAL EFFECTS
Local Fort Worth, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being out of state and on Christmas Eve, I had called several floral stores and was told it was too late to get an arrangement delivered that day. At a loss, I found Floral Effects and explained how my nephew had lost his battle to cancer the night before and I just wanted to send flowers to my family. Not only did she put together a beautiful arrangement, but she went above and beyond and sent me a photo of the arrangement, and delivered the arrangement that night. So beyond helpful and gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Can't express how grateful I am for all the beautiful arrangements they've done for me. Especially wonderful at helping out with last minute orders for funeral arrangements. Absolutely the best! No need to look any further for the best florist around!!
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tracy knows how to take care of her established clients and new customers alike! We wouldn't ever use anyone else but her. The flowers that I have ever received from my husband that Tracy has put together were gorgeous!!! ?
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

There is not another shop that can compare with Floral Effects! The quality of your order will ALWAYS be far above what you could even dream about. I NEVER worry when I order my arrangements, and they are so great about last minute orders too! Last week, Tracy and her sweet team created the most beautiful tribute flowers for my father's heavenly send-off. They were simply breathtaking.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best flower shop in town. I have been using Floral Effects to send Valentines/anniversary arrangements to my wife for over 20 years. Never a single complaint. She's happy...I'm happy!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow, the two flower arrangements I ordered for Valentine's day were fantastic. Everything was fresh and arranged very well. Also delivered on time. My wife was very pleased with me.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cutest little shop next to my fav bbq place! They are friendly, real people who always try to accommodate my every need. Quality flowers with competitive prices. I have been going there since I was in high school. They have done every one of my homecoming mums my prom flowers, my bridal bouquet my baby shower flowers and my husband goes for anniversary and Valentine's Day flowers! And I am never disappointed. I love supporting our small town flower shop with a big heart, and you will too! Call ask for Tracy tell her RobynA sent you! lol ????
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Such great customer service. They always make sure you get exactly what you ask for! An extra plus is their awesome prices!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a custom arrangement of roses for Valentines Day, my wife loooooved them! Beautifully done and right on time!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been getting flowers from here for a few years now and my girlfriend loves them every time! They always do a great job ( better than anything you can get from Walmart or Kroger for sure), and the prices are reasonable too. And the people are super nice and helpful. I will definitely support this business for as long as I can!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My recent order with Floral Effects was a great experience. Great customers service, value was tremendous, and most of all the arrangement was Perfect. Thanks!!! BE
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, great service. Thank You
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic! The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly like I wanted! Great job!
Date: Jul 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Superb job! The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and my girlfriend talked about them to me on the phone for at least an hour! Wish I was in Fort Worth to see them, but she loved them and that's all that counts. Definitely top class in my book!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the box of chocolates a delight!
Flower Delivery To Fort Worth, TX
See Delivery Areas